Wonder Village Game
Home / Wonder Village
Wonder Village Game
Wonder Village Credits
Concept & Architect
Saureen Shah
saureen@digitalgreen.org
Engineers
Apurva Joshi
apurva@digitalgreen.org
Rahul Agarwal
rahul@digitalgreen.org
G. Sreenivasula Reddy
sreenivasula@digitalgreen.org
Designers
Praveen Shekhar
praveen@digitalgreen.org
Murtuza Ali
murtuza@digitalgreen.org
Music
Aaron Walz
aaron@walzmusic.com
Special Thanks
Rikin Gandhi, Rashmi Kanthi, Chandra Sekhar, VARRAT, Pradan and BAIF


The Game: Wonder Village
Wonder Village is a game about turning a sparsely populated impoverished settlement, which you've just discovered, into an absolute wonder. The people there are constantly rooting for you, and some are there as Village Gurus to help you achieve your goal. The further you get the levels, the more Village Gurus are made available to you. Quests pop in and out on the top-left panel to serve as a guide.